Winter sports committee

Winter sports committee 2023-2024


Winter sports committee

Robine Bolhuis (2023) Chairwoman
Leonie Kleefman (2020) Vice-chairwoman
Rosa Klijn Hesselink (2022) Secretary
Aron Vossebelt (2023) Treasurer
Meike Breimer (2023) Member

Hi all!

We are the winter sports committee, aka the Wispo!❄️⛷️ We are organising this year's ski holiday and an apres-wispo weekend. This ski holiday we are joining to Risoul, France from 3 to 10 February and we are super looking forward to it! 

For next year, we are also already arranging the location and accommodation, which of course remains for now geheim☺️
We are also organising the apres-wispo weekend! A 3-day programme to stay in the winter atmosphere in May! blijven☃️ We are very much looking forward to making it a great 2024 together with everyone from KIC and supporters and to have a great ski holiday and apres-ski weekend! ❄️🤍

Love, The wispo