Introduction committee

Introduction committee 2022 - 2023


Introduction committee

Sarah van der Meulen (2020) Chairwoman
Tirza Griep (2019) Vice-chairwoman / Secretary
Holly Jansen (2019) Treasurer
Antony Kelderhuis (2022) Head eventcrew
Mette Beumer (2022) Head buddycrew

Hi all!

We are the introduction committee for the college year 2022-2023! The entire year we will be working on organising a fun and fantastic introduction week for all first-year students of the study programs: Communication and Multimedia Design, International communication and communication. This committee exists of 5 amazing and fun girls, next to that our meetings are productive, they are also enjoyable! We love to chat, laugh, drink wine or beer and dance together. During the introduction week, we want to go on a camp again which promises to be so much fun! We are looking forward

Lots of love,

Sarah van der Meulen

Chairwoman of the introduction week committee '22-'23