Current board

The sixteenth board 2021 - 2022

Hey! How nice that you are interested in the board. If you have a question, you can always contact us, at the bottom of the page our contact information can be found.

From left to right: Hannah van Vliet, Holly Jansen, Laura Mossel, Tirza Griep, Jorrit Hofstra and Marit Dotinga

Board '21-'22

Tirza Griep (2019) Chairwoman
Laura Mossel (2019) Secretary
Jorrit Hofstra (2018) Treasurer
Holly Jansen (2019) Coordinator internal affairs
Hannah van Vliet (2019) Coordinator internal affairs
Marit Dotinga (2019) Coordinator external affairs

Our sponsors